USA Sales Territory


NKS Sales USA Placeholder
NKS Sales USA
Canada Sales Territory

NKS Sales Canada Placeholder
NKS Sales Canada
Mexico Sales Territory

NKS Sales Mexico Placeholder
NKS Sales Mexico

NKS Outside Sales


 

Gustavo Zapata

General Manager of NKS de Mexico

gzapata@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

442-208-3695 Cell

 

Luis Antonio Zapiain Bazdresch

tzapiain@nks.com

52-442-114-1678 Cell

 

Margarita Galvan Mata

mgalvan@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

1-811-346-3494 Cell

 

Ricardo Reynoso

rreynoso@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

011-52-442-109-7180 Cell

 

Brian Spicer

bspicer@nks.com

615-793-4700 Office

615-793-4701 Fax

615-500-4721 Cell

 

Chris Candela

chrisc@nks.com

248-923-2564 Office

 

Chris Sayre

csayre@nks.com

224-760-7155 Office

224-220-2661 Fax

847-602-2179 Cell

 

David Stahl

dstahl@nks.com

630-267-4175 Office

 

Greg Sayre

greg@nks.com

224-484-8858 Office

847-772-5744 Cell

 

John Burke

Johnb@nks.com

224-220-2612 Office

224-220-2642 Fax

708-426-6093 Cell

 

Mandy Sayre

msayre@nks.com

224-760-7155 Office

224-220-2666 Fax

630-205-1311 Cell

 

Marc Campbell

mcampbell@nks.com

678-654-2153 Cell

 

Scott Ryan

Outside Sales

sryan@nks.com

630-212-1677 Office

224-220-2645 Fax

 

Steve Tandy

standy@nks.com

248-923-2568 Office

248-765-3670 Cell

 

Wade Bergland

wbergland@nks.com

952-201-9688 Cell

 

Yolanda Allen-Moka

yolanda@nks.com

773-540-6122 Office

224-220-2647 Fax

773-540-6122 Cell

NKS Inside Sales


 

 

Adam West

awest@nks.com

615-793-4700 Office

615-793-4701 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Brian Spicer

Steve Tandy

 

Ann Marie Krohn

Inside Sales

akrohn@nks.com

224-220-2627 Office

847-824-7250 Fax

224-500-0493 Cell

Inside Sales for:

Greg Sayre

 

Bill Costello

Inside Sales

bcostello@nks.com

224-220-2651 Office

Inside Sales for:

Wade Bergland

 

Catia Viaggi

cviaggi@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

224-220-2622 Cell

Inside Sales for:

Gustavo Zapata

Margarita Galvan Mata

 

Jessica Nagan

Inside Sales Manager

jessica@nks.com

224-220-2617 Office

224-220-2647 Fax

Inside Sales for:

John Burke

 

Lily Sianez

Inside Sales

lsianez@nks.com

224-220-2601 Office

Inside Sales for:

Gustavo Zapata

Margarita Galvan Mata

 

 

Matt Rodgers

Inside Sales

mrodgers@nks.com

224-220-2610 Office

224-220-2640 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Scott Ryan

Yolanda Allen-Moka

 

 

 

 

Melanie Williams

Inside Sales

mwilliams@nks.com

224-220-2604 Office

224-220-2634 Fax

Inside Sales for:

David Stahl

Chris Candela

Marc Campbell

 

Chris Candela

chrisc@nks.com

248-923-2564 Office

 

Steve Tandy

standy@nks.com

248-923-2568 Office

248-765-3670 Cell

 

David Stahl

dstahl@nks.com

630-267-4175 Office

 

John Burke

Johnb@nks.com

224-220-2612 Office

224-220-2642 Fax

708-426-6093 Cell

 

Gustavo Zapata

General Manager of NKS de Mexico

gzapata@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

442-208-3695 Cell

 

Luis Antonio Zapiain Bazdresch

tzapiain@nks.com

52-442-114-1678 Cell

 

Margarita Galvan Mata

mgalvan@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

1-811-346-3494 Cell

 

Ricardo Reynoso

rreynoso@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

011-52-442-109-7180 Cell