USA Sales Territory


NKS Sales USA Placeholder
NKS Sales USA
USA Map Overlay Placeholder
USA Map Overlay
Canada Sales Territory

NKS Sales Canada Placeholder
NKS Sales Canada
Canada Map Overlay Placeholder
Canada Map Overlay
Mexico Sales Territory

NKS Sales Mexico Placeholder
NKS Sales Mexico

NKS Outside Sales


 

Alfredo Alcantara

Outside Sales

aserrano@nks.com

52-(442) 109-7180 Cell

 

Gustavo Zapata

General Manager of NKS de Mexico

gzapata@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

442-208-3695 Cell

 

Angelo Caponi

Outside Sales

acaponi@bargrind.com

330-715-2959 Cell

 

David Stahl

Outside Sales

dstahl@nks.com

630-267-4175 Office

 

John Schoenholtz

Outside Sales

Jschoenholtz@bargrind.com

 

Marc Campbell

Outside Sales

mcampbell@nks.com

678-654-2153 Cell

 

Scott Ryan

Outside Sales

sryan@nks.com

630-212-1677 Office

224-220-2645 Fax

NKS Inside Sales


Adam West

Inside Sales Manager

awest@nks.com

615-793-4700 Office

615-793-4701 Fax

 

 

 

Ann Marie Krohn

Inside Sales

akrohn@nks.com

224-220-2627 Office

847-824-7250 Fax

224-500-0493 Cell

 

 

Bill Costello

Inside Sales

bcostello@nks.com

224-220-2651 Office

 

Catia Viaggi

Inside Sales

cviaggi@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

224-220-2622 Cell

 

Lily Sianez

Inside Sales

lsianez@nks.com

224-220-2601 Office

 

 

 

Matt Rodgers

Inside Sales

mrodgers@nks.com

224-220-2610 Office

224-220-2640 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Scott Ryan

John Schoenholtz

Angelo Caponi

 

Scott Ryan

Outside Sales

sryan@nks.com

630-212-1677 Office

224-220-2645 Fax

 

Marc Campbell

Outside Sales

mcampbell@nks.com

678-654-2153 Cell

 

Alfredo Alcantara

Outside Sales

aserrano@nks.com

52-(442) 109-7180 Cell

 

Gustavo Zapata

General Manager of NKS de Mexico

gzapata@nks.com

442-980-0611 Office

442-208-3695 Cell