Territorio de ventas de Estados Unidos


NKS Sales USA Placeholder
NKS Sales USA
Territorio de ventas de Canadá

NKS Sales Canada Placeholder
NKS Sales Canada
Territorio de ventas de México

NKS Sales Mexico Placeholder
NKS Sales Mexico

Ventas al exterior de NKS


 

Jose Luis Urista

Outside Sales Mexico

jlurista@nks.com

442-980-0611 Oficina

 

Veronica Cardenas

General Manager

veronica@nks.com

442-980-0611 Oficina

224-220-2639 Fax

847-970-2881 Cell


 

Brian Spicer

bspicer@nks.com

615-793-4700 Oficina

615-793-4701 Fax

615-500-4721 Cell

 

Chris Candela

chrisc@nks.com

248-923-2564 Oficina

 

Chris Sayre

csayre@nks.com

224-760-7155 x200 Oficina

224-220-2661 Fax

847-602-2179 Cell

 

Denny Myers

dmyers@nks.com

440-282-1027 Oficina

224-220-2631 Fax

440-670-7275 Cell

 

Greg Sayre

greg@nks.com

224-484-8858 Oficina

847-772-5744 Cell

 

John Burke

Johnb@nks.com

224-220-2612 Oficina

224-220-2642 Fax

708-426-6093 Cell

 

Steve Tandy

standy@nks.com

248-923-2568 Oficina

248-765-3670 Cell

 

Yolanda Allen-Moka

yolanda@nks.com

224-220-2647 Fax

773-540-6122 Cell

Ventas internas de NKS


 

Adam West

awest@nks.com

615-793-4700 Oficina

615-793-4701 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Brian Spicer

 

Catia Viaggi

Inside Sales and Quality Coordinator

cviaggi@nks.com

001 224-220-2622 Oficina

Inside Sales for:

Veronica Cardenas

Jose Luis Urista

 

Jahir Rosales

Director Administrativo

jrosales@nks.com

442-980-0611 Oficina

+52 (1) 441-139-0011 Cell

Inside Sales for:

Veronica Cardenas

Jose Luis Urista

 

Jake Kubacki

jake@nks.com

224-220-2610 Oficina

224-220-2640 Fax

Inside Sales for:

John Burke

 

 

Jessica Nagan

jessica@nks.com

224-220-2617 Oficina

224-220-2647 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Yolanda Allen-Moka

Greg Sayre

 

Mandy Sayre

msayre@nks.com

224-760-7155 x201 Oficina

224-220-2666 Fax

630-205-1311 Cell

 

 

Tim Depratt

tdepratt@nks.com

224-220-2601 Oficina

224-220-2631 Fax

Inside Sales for:

Steve Tandy

Denny Myers

Chris Candela

 

Chris Candela

chrisc@nks.com

248-923-2564 Office

 

Steve Tandy

standy@nks.com

248-923-2568 Office

248-765-3670 Cell

 

Denny Myers

dmyers@nks.com

440-282-1027 Office

224-220-2631 Fax

440-670-7275 Cell

 

John Burke

Johnb@nks.com

224-220-2612 Office

224-220-2642 Fax

708-426-6093 Cell